Friday, April 6, 2012

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2012 – RCB IPL 5 Players Team List

  1. AB de Villiers
  2. Abhimanyu Mithun
  3. Abrar Kazi
  4. Arun Karthik
  5. Asad Pathan
  6. Charl Langeveldt
  7. Chris Gayle
  8. Daniel Vettori
  9. Dirk Nannes
  10. Jamaluddin Syed Mohammad
  11. Johan van der Wath
  12. Luke Pomersbach
  13. Mayank Agarwal
  14. Mohammad Kaif
  15. Raju Bhatkal
  16. Saurabh Tiwary
  17. Sreenath Aravind
  18. Tillakaratne Dilshan
  19. Vinay Kumar
  20. Virat Kohli
  21. Zaheer Khan

1 comment:

online bus ticket said...

Thanks for sharing the post! Get the Best Online Bus Ticket Reservation Services in all over India in one step with Ticketgoose. TicketGoose is not only providing the Online Ticket Booking Services, it is providing services like what are the places to visit in each and every state. We had Travel agents to contact in each area for all states.
Online Bus Ticket